Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Committees

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)

DEXCOM Member Name

Church 

Email Address

Alfredo Gutierrez, Chairman The Alliance Southeast agutierrez@alliancese.org
 John Sappia, non-voting The Alliance Southeast jsappia@alliancese.org
Tom Hicks, Secretary First Alliance Church pastor.tom@cmalakeland.org 
Matt Kelly, Treasurer Layman matt.e.kelly1@gmail.com
Paul Bartnick The Alliance Church pastorpaul@zaccma.org
Scott Borden First Alliance Church pastorscott.firstalliance@gmail.com
Tom Myers Neighborhood Alliance Church tom@naclongwood.org 
David Lane Edgewater Alliance Church dlane@edgewateralliance.org
Mike Thompson Sarasota Alliance Church mthompson@sarasotaalliance.org 
Stan Sniezek New Life Alliance Church ssniezek@newlifealliance.org
Archie White Layman archie4him2@gmail.com 
Brad Stephenson Deltona Alliance Church brad@bragonjesus.org
Jose Zuniga Layman Jose.Zuniga@RaymondJames.com

LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE (LOCC)

LOCC Member Name

 Church

Email Address

Alfredo Gutierrez The Alliance Southeast agutierrez@alliancese.org
John Sappia The Alliance Southeast jsappia@alliancese.org 
Greg Sund (Clerk) Cape Coral Alliance Church sundshine@iname.com
Randy Clarke (Moderator) Palms West Alliance Church clarkertc@gmail.com
Jeff Norus The Lighthouse Chapel jnorus6@yahoo.com
Andrew Hawkins The Village Church andrewhawkins@villagechurchshellpoint.org
John Edgar Caterson Multiplication Associate je@johnedgarcaterson.com
Teddy O'Farrell The Alliance Church tjoalliance@tampabay.rr.com
Brian Shore Hope Community Church bmshore44@gmail.com
Jean R. Jean Morija Evangelical Church morijrob@gmail.com
Tom Bowden Retired Official Worker tcbowden@me.com

2019 DISTRICT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

District Secretaries

District Finances and Budget

Nominations

Ministries and Operations

Stan Sniezek Kevin Kroitor, CH Tom Myers, CH Tye Riter, CH
Cherubin Thelusma Zac Coleman, VC Greg Sund, VC Eddie DeJesus, VC
Sam Reynolds Steven Shao, Sec. Chad Woolf, Sec. Glenn Wanless, Sec.

Tim Adams Paul Coleman Charlie Hughes

Edilson Dutra Shawn Bradley Rosales Geffrard

Lionel Francillon Juan Sali Jason Harper

Steve Hagen Mike Duffy Constant Joseph

Don Pullen jamie Sulle Michael Neely

Tim Williamson Jean R. Jean Tom Olney

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3