Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Committees

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)

DEXCOM Member Name

Church 

Email Address

Jack Pladdys, Secretary Palm Coast Bible Church jack@pcbiblechurch.org
Matt Kelly, Treasurer Lay person - Westwood Church matt.e.kelly1@gmail.com
Kedesh Jerome Uplift Church kedesh.jerome@gmail.com
Matt Perrotto Envision Miami perrottom@weareenvision.com
Laura Slezak Neighborhood Alliance Church slezakl@cmalliance.org
Stan Sniezek New Life Alliance Church ssniezek@newlifealliance.org
Pam Soler Lay person - Deltona Alliance Church soler589@gmail.com
Calvin Tan Chinese Alliance Church cyttan2@gmail.com
Mike Thompson Sarasota Alliance Church mthompson@sarasotaalliancechurch.org
Chad Woolf Christ Community Church chad@cccfortmyers.org
Jose Zuniga Lay person - First Alliance, Orlando JoseCZuniga@gmail.com

LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE (LOCC)

LOCC Member Name

 Church

Email Address

Greg Sund (Moderator) Cape Coral Alliance Church sundshine@iname.com
Ted O'Farrell (Clerk) The Alliance Church, Zephyrhills pastorted@zaccma.org
John Edgar Caterson Multiplication Associate je@johnedgarcaterson.com
Zac Coleman Faith Bible Church fbccma.pastor@gmail.com
Andrew Hawkins The Village Church andrewhawkins@villagechurchshellpoint.org
Jean R. Jean Morija Evangelical CHurch morijrob@gmail.com
Miguel Marti Casa de Gracia pastor.mmarti@gmail.com
Steven Shao Chinese Christian Alliance Church sshaomail@gmail.com
Brian Shore Hope Community Church bmshore44@gmail.com

2021 DISTRICT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

District Secretaries

Finances and Budget

Nominations

Ministries and Operations

Stan Sniezek Tim Williamson, CH Greg Sund, CH Glenn Wanless, CH
Cherubin Thelusma Steven Shao, VC Chad Woolf, VC Michael Neely, VC
Sam Reynolds Don Pullen, Sec. Paul Coleman, Sec. Tom Olney, Sec.

TBD, DEXCOM Rep. TBD, DEXCOM Rep. TBD, DEXCOM Rep.

Edilson Dutra Woodler Alezy Jacqueline Coleman

Peter Mondello Michael Covey Cesar Moran

Whitney Pritchard Sam Hughes Josh Hiers

Ron Schafer Marty Paparo Charlie Hughes

Tony Huffer Jamie Sulle Constant Joseph
  Dean Lancaster Shawn Bradley Johnathan Finkbeiner
     Horacio Villazon
     Joseph Wong  

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3